Owners Page

(This page is available for paid-up members of the Corbin 39 Owners Group only)

[Lester Note: I am trying to locate every Corbin 39 made - all 200. The minimum information I need is a hull number and a boat name. All owners of Corbin 39s are invited to register at our homepage (the Guestbook), free of any charge. Please indicate with an asterisk what information you want left off the published Owners Page, which is available to owners only.. The Guestbook is kept private from the general public and from the Corbin 39 owners. If you do not want to receive general emails, then please say so in the comments section when registering (signing the guestbook)]

( Legend: ** = Owner prefers to keep this info private; ? = Info is unknown)

(as of March 5, 2006)
Hull # Boat Name Hull / Boat Model Name of Owner(s) Dues 2005 Dues 2006 Joined Boat Homeport / Location Email Address
1 Dolphin Spirit ? / ? ? Marianne Gardner OK 12/2005 / Fiji sv_dolphin_spirit@yahoo.ca
2 Rhum Punch ? / 1979 CC Alan and Duane Hand 11/2003 Oakville,Can / Brisbane, Qld ahand@cogeco.ca duanehand@cogeco.ca
3 or 16 Honah Lee II ?/? PH Denis & Marie Laurin Paid 3/2003 Lake Champlain, NY, USA ?
5 Witch of the Wave 1979 / 1986 PH Vince & Tricia Salese 3/2003 Keyport, NJ/ Annapolis, MD vsalese@comcast.net
8 Under Construction 0579/? PH Richard & Pamela Bakker 6/2003 Arrowsic, Maine, USA psbakker@optonline.net
9 Four Girls 0379 / 1985 CC ? /Halifax, NS, Canada ?
10 Insouciance 0379 / 1985 PH Lester Helmus Paid Paid 11/2001 San Francisco, CA / Emeryville, CA corbin39@earthlink.net
11 Lala 0679/1981 PH Siggi & Ute Lissek 3/2003 Chicago, IL / Ft. Pierce, FL ?
12 Waba 0679 / 1980 CC Bruce & Karen MacDonald 3/2003 Ottawa, Ontario, Canada whitelakemarina@on.aibn.com
13? Angerica II 0779 / 0681 CC Juergen Buche Lake Champlain? ?
14 Carapace 0779 /0784 PH John Friedrich 3/2003 Montreal, Quebec, Canada john.friedrich2@sympatico.ca
18 2 Extreme ?/? ? Henry & Mattie McAlarney 4/2003 Hudson, FL / Australia w da9600@sailmail.com (Plain text only)
20
21 Alaua 0979/1985 PH Maxime Amar 6/2003 QC, Quebec, Canada maximeamar@yahoo.ca
22 Tipsy Lady 0979 / 1979 PH Tom Schmalenberg 11/2003 Harrison Twp, MI, USA ?????
23 Simmerdim ? / 1985 PH Janis Priedkalns 3/2003 Toronto, Ontario., Canada Pwdradar@idirect.com
24 LEvasion III 0279 / 0685 CC Roger Langlais 2/2006 RSTLYC, Dorval, Quebec, Can none
25 Agape ? / ? PH Harry Krippes 2002 St. Petersberg, Florida, USA 300 2nd Ave. SE #41 St. Petersberg, FL, 33701
30
31 Voyager XIV 1179 / 1987 CC John Flint 6/2003 St. Catharines, Ontario, CAN va3jfe@winlink.org
35 Balaton 1179 / ? CC ? California/Puerto Vallarta ?
36 Doudou en Moin 1279/1982 CC Leo Gagne 11/2004 Montreal/Montreal leogagne@aol.com
37 Boreas 1979 / ? PH Carole Girard & Daniel Vallee 3/2003 Lake Champlain, Quebec, Canada VE
40
41 Jem Sa II ? / 1984 CC Eric Mongrain 2002 Montreal, Quebec, Canada mongrain@contact.net
43 Balmacara 0180/1992 PH Richard & Kathy Bacon Paid Paid 2002 Missoula, MT, USA / Turkey balmacara43@hotmail.com
44 Bad Agent 0280 / under constr. PH Dave & Kathy Mihalko 1/2004 New Jersey kat6368@aol.com
45 Sea Dream 0280/under constr. PH Mike & Cathy Cashin 2002 Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada mcashin@nbnet.nb.ca
49 Hannah 0280 / 1981 PH Doug Koger & Jane Alexander 11/2003 Wappinger Falls, NY / Marmaris, Turkey **
50 Opportunity 1980/1997 PH David & Eileen Salter Paid 3/2003 Bath near Kingston, Ontario, Canada salterd@sympatico.ca
51 Wenonah 1980 / ? PH ? Ontario, Canada ?
53 PachelBel 1980 / 2002 CC Peter Hager 3/2003 Sank in Oswego, NY peterjohnhager@yahoo.com
56 Callipyge ? / 1980 PH Daniel Paulin Port-Cartier ?
58 Quintana 1980/1986 PH Paul Melanson 3/2003 Wellington, PEI, Canada / Annapolis, MD O nQ39@aol.com ?????
59 Burned in fire
60 DreamWeaver 1980/1982 PH ? Bermuda ? ? Southbound II
62 Estrellita 0580 / 1984 CC A. David Marshall 2002 San Diego, California, USA adavid@yellowhammer.com
65 Caribou 0580/1981 PH Steven Lieberg 2002 Anacortes, WA, USA ?
66 Sarpedon ? / ? ? Rene Higgins QC, Quebec, Canada ?
68 Cap-au-Sud 0980 / under construction PH Ray & Heather Sullivan OK 10/6/05 St. Andrews, NB, Can.

rsullivan@bidcanadaltd.com
69 Joint Effort ? / 1983 PH Gene Whitney Paid 3/2003 Cheboygan, Michigan, USA Effort69@wowway.com
70 Dorisea 0580 / ? PH Robert Cox 3/2003 South Carolina, USA dorisea@highstream.net
72 Tahei ? / 1980 PH Hans Bavelaar 3/2003 Toronto, Ontario, Canada tbpalka@hotmail.com
73 Jakatar 0780 / ? PH Horacio Marteleira 3/2003 Toronto / Paniche, Portugal horacio.mm@sapo.pt
74 Romana 0780 / ? CC Dave & Jane Lundin 3/2003 Pictou, Nova Scotia, Canada Lundins@ns.sympatico.ca
75 NovaStar 0780 / 1983 PH Larry & Yvonne Porter OK 3/2005 Yarmouth, NS / Abacos novastar@pocketmail.com
78 Perpetua 0880/1986 PH Bill Gifford OK 10/2005 Newport, Oregon lee-gifford@comcast.net
80
81 Blue Pearl 0880 / 0604? PH Al & Donna Sachs 6/2003 Bayfield, Wisconsin, USA ????
83 Cap Oceane 1980 / ? PH Richard Charbonneau 3/2003 Ottawa, Ontario, Canada capoceane@videotron.ca
86 Jack Iron 1980/1984 CC Kent Dudley 3/2003 St. Petersburg, FL, USA/Lisbon, Portugal jackironsailing@yahoo.com
87 Octopus I 0980 / 1986 PH Gerry and Brigitte Stuurop Paid 3/2003 Montreal, Quebec, Canada / Puerto Sherry, Cadiz, Spain gstuurop@hotmail.com
89 Rio Nimpkish 1080/1980 PH Tom Amundsen 3/2003 Vancouver, BC, Canada nimpkish@shaw.ca
90 Moonshadow 1080/1982 PH W. D. Schwartz 3/2003 Chesapeake Bay, USA corbin39sailor@hotmail.com
91 Blue Moon 1080/2001 CC Stanley Parks 3/2003 Northwood, NH, USA Svbluemoon@charter.net
92 Vision Quest 1180/1997 PH Kerry Black & Rod Mitchum 3/2003 Toronto, Ontario, Canada goldsparkles@hotmail.com visionquest90@hotmail.com
93 Seahound 1 1080/1991 PH Terry McNamara 2002 Sydney, NS, Canada tmcnamara15@hotmail.com ictorian.netfirms.com
94 John - Lee 1180/2001 PH Lise Bussieres & Luc Desmarais 6/2003 Quebec, Canada lise.luc@sympatico.ca
95 Coochi 1180/1984 PH Bill Costello OK 10/2004 Philadelphia, PA, USA wmcostello@aol.com
96 Gulliver 1980/1983 PH Chris Stoyan 3/2003 Beaufort, NC, USA
97 Magic (for sale) 1180 / 2002 PH Barry and Connie Meyer

Paid

Paid 6/30/05 Marathon, Florida, USA bmagic@bwisk.net
98
99 Escapade 1280 / 1981 PH Peter Voges Paid Paid 1/2004 New York / Marmaris, Turkey pvoges@att.net
100 Tynesider 0181 / 1994 CC Brian & Anne Burdon Penetang, Ontario, Canada ?
101 Pelican1 1280/1988 PH Jeremy Parrett Paid 3/2003 Scarborough, Ont., Canada/Beaufort, NC svpelican1@gmail.com www.twopelicans.ca

102 Bodacious (for sale) 0281/1102 PH Eugene Byrd Paid 3/2003 Freeport, Texas, USA eugenebyrd@sbcglobal.net
104 Christar ?/1984 PH Christine Lawton & Mark Powless 11/2003 Toronto, Ontario, Canada / christine.lawton@computershare.com
105 Noroue (for sale) 1981 / 1984 PH Christopher Snavely OK Paid 12/7/2005 Montreal / Vancouver, B.C. corbin39@aol.com
106 Galene 1981 / ? PH Collin Harty 3/2003 Connecticut, USA collin.harty@cox.net http://www.buildinggalene.com
107 Emerald Lady 0681 / 0783 PH David & Marie Peacock 11/2003 Saint John, NB, Canada dpeacock@mci.ca ?????
110 Bosu-Ja-Past 0181/1983 PH Walter Sakwa 2002 Fairhaven, MA, USA ?
111 Merida ? / 1980 CC Ian & Liz Stokie 1/2004 Vancouver / Bundaberg, OZ estokie@yahoo.com
112 burned
113 Sanctuary 1981 / ? PH ? ? / New Bern, NC, USA ?
113 WeDidIt 0881/1984 PH Magne Nygren 3/2003 Yorktown, Virginia, USA ?
114 Wysteria 0081 / ? ? ? ? / Oklahoma ?
115 Melodia 1981/1988 PH Charles Lussier 11/2003 Montreal, Quebec, Canada Lussier.charles@cel-aerospace.ca
116 Sequela 0981 / 0587 PH Les & Marilyn Chase Paid Paid 11/2003 Milton, NH, USA Svsequela@verizon.net
117 burned
120 burned
122 burned
123 Bockra 1181/1985 PH Jean Robert Maynard & Rejanie Helmy 2002 Montreal, Quebec, Canada bockra@hotmail.com
127 Kathrian 1982/1984 PH Jack Verheyden Paid Paid 3/2003 Kingston, Ontario, Canada verheyden5252@rogers.com
128 burned
129 StradiMarius II 1182 / 1983 PH Ingo & Anna Wagner 11/2003 Montreal, Quebec, Canada iwagner@sprint.ca ???
130
131 Phoenix 0882 / ? PH Bill Turner

OK

12/2004 / Punta Gorda, FL wturner78@earthlink.net
135 Necessity 0982 / 0884 PH Brian Hall & Dean Nisbett Paid Paid 11/2003 Grand Bend, ONT / Bayfield, ONT b h@brianhall.net
138 Whaleback 0283 / 1987 PH Tim & Sue O'Neil Paid Paid 11/2003 Boston, MA / Quincy, MA charttracker@hotmail.com
140
143 Alianna 0283 / 1983 PH Sim Hoggarth

OK

12/2004 Falmouth, UK / Venezuela alianna39@hotmail.com
144 Cormorant 1983/1986 PH Harry & Jane Hungate 3/2003 Beaufort, NC / Fiji WCX7106@hotmail.com (Text only)
145 Saw-Whet 0383 / 1994 PH David Shaw Paid 4/2003 Detroit, MI, USA dlssailor@ameritech.net
146 Nordan 1983/1988 PH Dany Harvey 3/2003 Quebec City / ? dharvey002@sympatico.ca
147 Wawenoc 0483 / 1988 PH Bill Glover

OK

8/2005 Owls Head, Maine glovwjjs@midcoast.com
150 Veliserdi 0683/1986 PH Serge Charbonneau & Diane Messier 3/2003

Quebec City / Venezuela Veliserdi@hotmail.com
151 Noomi ?/1983 PH Greger Dahlberg & Eva Von Post OK 1/2005 Uppsala, Sweden / synoomi@hotmail.com
154? Gypsy Spray ? / ? PH-CC Bob & Sally Greymont Massachusetts, USA ?
155 Blue Run 1183/1984 PH John & Cathy Miller 2002 Daytona Beach / Annapolis br1ent@aol.com john_miller@discovery.com
157 Fabled Past 1283/1986 PH Thomas Knight

OK

Paid 12/2004 Baltimore, MD KNIGHTSCOVE@YAHOO.COM
158 Chaos! 0184/0684 PH Doug & Jean Archibald Paid 3/2003 Kittery Pt., ME / Melbourne, FL keel84@aol.com
159 Corail IV 1984/1995 PH Claude & Carmen Gagnon 3/2003 Quebec City / Panama Canal VA2BC@winlink.org (Text only)
160
162 Tranquilium 1984/ 1002 PH Dale Simpson OK 12/2004 Picton, Ontario, Canada DALECSIMPSON@HOTMAIL.COM
165 (to be renamed) 0484 / 0684 PH Gaetan Duchesne Paid Paid 1/2004 Napierville, Que, Canada info@chyteck.com
167 Tiaga 0585/0795 PH-CC Tom Taylor & Melody Hutchings 2002 Milton, Vermont, USA / ? Tiaga167@aol.com
170
172 Koko 0686/1989 CC Glen Gray 4/2003 Grant, FL/Indian Harbor Beach, FK, USA gfgray01@mindspring.com
173 Antic A686 / 0686 PH Matt Enticknap and Andree Martin 10/2004 Cowes, UK / Oriental, NC, USA Antic23@hotmail.com
174 Summer's Door 1985/1986 PH Rob Brady Berkeley, CA rbrady@stetson.edu
175 Stargazer V ? /1985 PH Branko Vukojevic & Maggie Field 3/2003 Toronto, Ontario, Canada kojev@rogers.com
176 Gisela 0686 / 1986 PH-CC Stephan DeBlasio Paid Paid 11/2003 Flowery Branch on Lake Lanier, Georgia, USA Stephan@fantasiarug.com
179 Schatzi (for sale) 0787 / 1993 PH Gerald Stein Paid 11/2003 Hessel, Michigan, USA gstein@sault.com
180
181 Curmudgeon 0787/1998 PH-CC Jim Grise OK 6/2005 New Smyrna Beach, Florida, USA jegrise@aol.com
186 Visitant 1987 / ? PH Frank Bryant Paid Paid 3/2003 Penetang, Ontario, Canada beigroup@bellnet.ca

va3vst@rac.ca

187 Camalu L788 / 1991 CC Stephen Lefneski OK 10/2004 Port Dalhousie boomvang@sympatico.ca
189 Tangaroa V 1988 / 1988 PH Guy Viger OK Paid 09/2004 Montreal / Lake Champlain guyviger@sympatico.ca
190 Katie ? / 1992 CC Ena & Gerald Milburn 3/2003 Virginia, USA gerena@nb.sympatico.ca
191 Yankee 0888 / 0689 PH Ronald Jacks & Kathryn McIntyre OK 09/2004 Nantucket / Annapolis, MD, USA rjacks@xtra.co.nz
192 Sarbacane 1988/1992 CC Guy Laroche 3/2003 Baie-Comeau, Quebec, Canada guylise@globetrotter.net
198 Maltese Falcon ? / 1994 PH Mario Borg 3/2003 Port Credit, Toronto, Ontario, Canada Maltesef@sympatico.ca
203 ? Impresa ? / 0503 PH Lou Lieto 11/2003 Oxford, MD, USA LrLieto@rcvideo.com
201 ? Philosophe 1991 / 1992 CC Patrick Loisel & Marie Jose Durand Montreal, Quebec, Canada ? ?
? Unicorn ? PH George & Beth Shipp Whitby, Ontario, Canada ?
? Dragon Star ? ? Catharine Ascah Victoria, B.C., CAN ?
none? Complicite 1992/2000 CC Raymond Dupuis Mireille Ethier /Bahamas complicite@pocketmail.com
? Saguaro 0383/1992 PH Bill & Rita Ullman McLaughlin, SD, USA/Maryland, USA ?
? Tara ? / ? ? Robert & Catherinne Cummings ? ?
? Black Bear ? / ? ? Jakob Senger St. John, NB, Canada ?
? Domingo 1988/2003 PH-CC Nelson Perron Quebec, CAN / Florida marinel@destination.ca
? Possum (Dora Rose) ? / 1995 ? Bobbie & Ken Wells (Reg & Patricia Watts) Mississauga, ONT, Canada / Oxford, MD wellsbk@yahoo.com
? Stella ? / ? ? Terry Forsbrey Lake Ontario, Canada ?
? Arjuna 1982 / ? CC Hillary Shea Lunenburg, NS, Canada ?
? Lorbas 0280/1987 PH Rick and Donna Leeming Annapolis, MD / Bahamas (1/2003) ?
? Tobiko ? ? David Findlay ? ?
? Questor ? ? Jim Sneed Phila. PA / Chesapeake Bay ?
? Sagres ? /0496 CC Cesar Marteleira Port Dover, ONT, Canada kwolffn628@rogers.com
? Capbam 1985/1987 PH ? /New Hampshire, USA ?
? Old Honitonians ? ? Nigel Giles East Devon, ? ?
? Odin DL ? CC ? QC, Quebec, Canada ?
? Rupture ? / 1987 PH Raynald Boivin QC, Quebec, CAN / Quebec ?
? Fleur des Iles ? PH Raynald Latulippe Cuba ?
? Fleur des Lis ? ? ? Rio Dulce, Honduras ?
? Kaweriio ? PH ? Bahamas ?
? Ischia ? PH Mr. Aldo ? ?
? Nordic ? CC Martin Lambert & Dany Bourassa QC, Quebec, Canada ?
? Urantia ? CC Normand Bouchard St. Tropez, France ?
? Fantasia ? CC ? QC, Quebec, Canada ?
? Menalipe ? ? ? Montreal/Bermuda ?
? Neige d'Ete ? PH Michel Zuffellato & Victoria Greenfield ? / Rio Dulce, Honduras ?
? Blue Snail ? CC Frank ? B.C. Canada / Annapolis ?
? Aulauna ? PH ? Pointe a Pitre, Guadaloupe ?
? Hobo II ? PH Frank Wisniewski Port Credit, Ontario, Canada ?
? Valhalla 1982+ / 1984+ ? Larry Benson Florida? / St. Thomas, VI, USA ?
? Keepers ? PH Chuck & Karleen Corliss ?? Pt. Credit, Lake Ontario, Canada ?
? Dream Hunter ? ? Chuck & Karleen Corliss BirchWood, MN, USA ?
? Tequesta ? / 1179 CC Charles Smith Boston / St. Augustine tequestasmith@cs.com
? Sieur d"Azure 1985/1991 CC-PH ? Montreal / Florida ?
? Sue-Cha ? ? Mogene & Jonna Degn Kingston, ONT, CAN ?
? Work of Art 0382/0289 PH Art & Shannon Berdusco 3/2003 Penetang, Ontario, Canada ?
? Sunshine 1983 / ? PH ? ? / Kemah, TX ?
? Stratocaster ?/? PH ? Sausalito, CA / Sausalito, CA ?