Corbin Boats for Sale
(as of May 23, 2017)
Boat Name
Model
Price
Location
Owner
Email Contact
Pictures
Specifications
Bockra
PH-C
$59000 US
Messolonghi Marina, Greece
Rejane, Helmy
bockra@hotmail.com
Bockra Pics
Bockra Specs
Dorisea
PH-C
$60,000 US
Rockport, TX
Robert Cox
Broker
Dorisea Pics
Dorisea Specs
Dragon Star
PH-C
$115,000 US
Vancouver Island, BC, Canada
Nick & Jean Fenger
jnfenger@shaw.ca
Dragon Star Pics
Dragon Star Specs
Gisela
PH-CC-K
$75,000 US
Lake Lanier, Georgia
Stephan DeBlasio
Stephan@fantasiarug.com
Gisela Pics
Gisela Specs
Honah Lee II
PH-C
$80,000 US
Montreal, Canada
Denis Lauren
va2lee@yahoo.ca
Honah Lee Pics
Honah Lee Specs
Joint Effort
PH-C
$125,000 US
Detroit, Michigan
Gene and Irene Whitney
Effort69@wowway.com
Joint Effort Pics
Joint Effort Specs
Tammie Norie
PH-C
$62,000 CND
Toronto, Canada
Jamie Lawrie
jlawrie@hotmail.ca
Tammie Norie Pics
Tammie Norie Specs
Urantia
PH-CC-C
$137,738 US
Mediterranean coast, France
Normand Bouchard
Contact Broker
Urantia Pics
Urantia Specs
Urantia Website
Disclaimer: The Corbin 39 Owners Group
and the manager of the Corbin39.com
website are not responsible for any
representations made by owners in selling
their boats. All claims made and all deals
made are entirely the responsibility of the
seller and the buyer.